h1

Love and respect

November 4, 2011

is not equivalent.

I may love you, but I may not respect you.

I may respect you, but I may not love you.

Or any combination of those booleans.

What people get from me is what people have earned from me.

Superficial idiots. All of them…

If there was any of those things that removes all rationale, leaving only the most basic of desires and motivation, I’d probably had been the world’s greatest murderer, or hero; depending on the viewing perspective.

There is nothing beautiful about homo sapiens.

Leave a Reply

